Obituaries

OBITUARIES

Brenda Faye Abramson
 
Brenda Faye Abramson, 77, Florence, passed away on Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019, at her granddaughter's residence.
She was born in Alabama on Thursday, June 11, 1942, to the late James Benny Raburn and Bernice Morrow Raburn.

Obituaries

Audrey Laverne Fikes

Audrey Laverne Fikes, 83, Hamilton, passed away on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019. 
Funeral services were held on Saturday, Feb. 9. 
Hamilton Funeral Home • Hamilton, ala.

Mary Magalene Nix Green

Obituaries

Bloch
Christian "Chris" Bloch

Christian “Chris” Bloch

Mr. Christian Bloch, better known as Chris, 54, Winfield, formerly of Waycross, Ga., passed away on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019, in the Northwest Medical Center in Winfield.

Obituaries

Claudine Carter

Claudine Carter, 75, Hamilton, passed away on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019.
Graveside services were held on Saturday, Jan. 26.
Hamilton Funeral Home, Hamilton, ala.

Earnest Kevin Darracott

Earnest Kevin Darracott, 57, Hamilton, passed away on Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019.
Funeral services were held on Monday, Jan. 28, 2019.
hamilton funeral home hamilton, ala.

Obituaries

Diane Cochran

Diane Cochran, 66, Hamilton, passed away on Monday, Jan. 7, 2019.
Funeral services were held on Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019.
marion county Funeral Home
Hamilton, ala.

Velma Jean Cole

Velma Jean Cole, 90, Hackleburg, passed away on Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019.
Funeral services were held on Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019.
Hackleburg Funeral Home
Hackleburg, AL

Obituaries

Kenneth Ables

Kenneth Ables, 62, Hamilton, passed away on Monday, Dec. 3, 2018.
Funeral services were held on Wednesday, Dec. 5.
Hamilton funeral home - Hamilton, ala.

Obituaries

Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown, 54, Hamilton, passed away on Friday, Nov. 30, 2018.
Funeral services were held on Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018.  
Marion County Funeral Home - Hamilton, Ala.

Sheila Renay Cantrell

Sheila Renay Cantrell, 59, Detroit, passed away on Friday, Nov. 23, 2018.
A private family and friends memorial service was held on Monday, Nov. 26, 2018.
Hamilton funeral home - Hamilton, Ala.

Obituaries

Sarah Nell Caddell Attaway

Sarah Nell Caddell Attaway, 92, Winfield, passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018. Funeral services were held on Friday, Nov. 16, 2018.
Miles funeral home - Winfield, ala