All area teams and runners-up announced

The Class 1A Area 12 runner-up team are the Marion County High School Boys. Back row from left are Assistant Coach Tyler Markham, Dalyce Floyd, Riley Pyron, Kaison Bishop, Landon Morrow, Jameson Webb, Xander Morrow and Assistant Coach Kyle Williams. Front row from left are Reese Harris, Tye Madison, Dee Lipsey, Preston Conniff, Jake Smith, Zach Lamoureux and Head Coach Casey Fox.

See complete story in the Journal Record.
Subscribe now!