All area teams and runners-up announced

To the right is the Class 1A Area 12 All-Tournament boys team.
From left are Braylen Roberts from Meek High School, Jameson Webb from Marion County High School, Ory Frith from MHS, Landon Morrow from MCHS, Jarrett Benson from MHS, Zach Lamoureux from MCHS and Ephram Milne from MHS.

See complete story in the Journal Record.
Subscribe now!