Seven Brilliant students receive Awards of Excellence

Seven Brilliant High School students were honored on Thursday, May 17, by the Alabama High School Athletic Association with special Awards of Excellence for exhibiting great sportsmanship, ethics and integrity on and off the playing fields. Recognized were (front row, from left) Kaitlyn Tidwell, Anna Kate Burleson, Trinity Barton, Alexis McCarley, (back row, same order) Gage Seaborn, Brilliant High Principal and AHSAA District 7 Legislative Council member Jack Hayes, Hayden Bryant and Braden Burleson. Photo by AHSAA.

See complete story in the Journal Record.
Subscribe now!